Exciting Spring Schedule Changes on Free Speech TV!

As spring blooms, Free Speech TV is blossoming with new programming changes to keep you informed and engaged. Get ready for a revamped evening lineup that promises to ignite your passion for progressive news and views.

Starting April 1st, here is what is happening:

  • The Rick Smith Show: Monday through Friday at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT. Join Rick Smith for compelling commentary and interviews that empower and inspire.
  • Democracy Now! airs  Monday through Thursday at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT. It provides in-depth coverage of global news and events.
  • The David Pakman Show:  Monday through Friday at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT. Dive into insightful discussions and analysis on the latest political and social issues.
  • Indian Country Today: Monday through Friday at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. Explore the latest stories and perspectives from Indigenous communities across North America.

Al Jazeera unveils fresh programming debuting this spring:

  •  Studio B: Unscripted – Premieres on April 2nd at 7 pm ET / 4pm PT
  •  Africa Direct – Premieres on April 4th at 7 pm ET / 4pm PT
  • AJ Selects – Premieres on April 4th at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
  • Sense of Community – Premieres on May 23rd at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

 

Lastly, join us every Wednesday at 7 pm ET and 4 pm PT as The Real News Network and Free Speech TV come together to present Edge of Sports with Dave Ziren! Prepare to break barriers and ignite discussions with us!

 

Take advantage of these exciting changes to our spring schedule! Tune in to Free Speech TV to stay connected to the voices and issues shaping our world.

Proud Partners