Jeremy Scahill on Mistreatment of Whistleblowers & Uneven Enforcement of Laws Over Classified Papers

The Intecept’s Jeremy Scahill talks more about his latest article, “The Secrets Presidents Keep in Their Garages and Luxury Resorts: The Ceaseless Political Scandals over Classified Documents Point to Deeper Systemic Problems with Washington’s Obsession with Secrecy.”

Featured

Ryan Grim on Railroad Workers' Rank-a...

Watch

Judge Wendell Griffen on a Life Fight...

Watch

Juan González on 50 Years of Defendin...

Watch

"Latinos, Race and Empire": A Talk by...

Watch

Democracy Now! 2022-12-30 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-02 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-03 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-04 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-05 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-06 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-09 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-10 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-11 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-13 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-16 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-17 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-18 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-19 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-20 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-23 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-24 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-25 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-26 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-27 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-30 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-01-31 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-01 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-02 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-03 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-06 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-07 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-08 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-09 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-13 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-14 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-15 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-16 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-17 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-20 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-21 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-22 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-23 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-24 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-27 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-02-28 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-01 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-02 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-03 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-06 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-07 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-08 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-09 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-10 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-13 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-14 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-15 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-16 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-17 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-20 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-21 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-22 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-23 Thursday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-24 Friday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-27 Monday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-28 Tuesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-29 Wednesday

Watch

Democracy Now! 2023-03-30 Thursday

Watch

Proud Partners