2015-01-20 18:46:32

The Stephanie Miller Show - January 20, 2015

Charlie Pierce of Esquire’s Politics Blog calls in at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT to talk about Romney’s chances in 2016.

• Podcaster Jody Hamilton joins us in the Los Angeles Bureau at 11am ET / 8am PT to hang with us for the hour.

Bob Cesca of “The Daily Banter” calls in at 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT to talk about terrorism and free speech.

Bob Cesca Mitt Romney Terrorism The Stephanie Miller Show

Related

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/19/18

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/19/18

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/17/18

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/17/18

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/16/18

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/16/18

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/15/18

The Stephanie Miller Show - 01/15/18