2014-12-18 18:21:29

The Stephanie Miller Show - December 18, 2014

 Democratic Strategist Karl Frisch calls in at 9am ET / 6am PT to talk about the thaw in American/Cuban relations.

Syndicated columnist Tina Dupuy calls in at 10am ET / 7am PT to talk about the barbarism of torture.

Health care reform expert Jacki Schechner calls in at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT for “Jacki’s Healthcare Corner.”

Comedian Jason Stuart joins us in the Los Angeles Bureau at 11am ET / 8am PT to hang with us for the hour.

Check out more videos from Mama & the Mooks! Click the link: https://freespeech.org/collection/stephanie-miller-show.

Cuba Healthcare Karl Frisch Torture

Related

Rising Up With Sonali

Claiming Moral Values, Trump Creates “Religious Freedom” Division

Claiming Moral Values, Trump Creates “Religious Freedom” Division

The Thom Hartmann Program

The Tax Scam Means Some Won't Be Able To Afford Getting Sick

The Tax Scam Means Some Won't Be Able To Afford Getting Sick

The Stephanie Miller Show

Stephanie Miller Show 12/7/17

Stephanie Miller Show 12/7/17

The Bill Press Show

GOP Tax Bill's Cuts Will Hurt People with Disabilities

GOP Tax Bill's Cuts Will Hurt People with Disabilities