2018-02-01 13:19:10

The Stephanie Miller Show - 02/01/18






9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day. 10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Jim Ward joins Stephanie in studio for the rest of the day. 10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Ian Millhiser from the Center for American Progress calls in to talk about his column on the hidden attack on democracy in his SOTU speech.

American Progress Ian Millhiser Jim Ward Karl Frisch SOTU

Related

The Stephanie Miller Show

What's New With Jan 6 Committee?

What's New With Jan 6 Committee?

The Thom Hartmann Program

Will Courts Make Protesting Functionally Illegal (w/ Ian Millhiser)

Will Courts Make Protesting Functionally Illegal (w/ Ian Millhiser)

The Stephanie Miller Show

Remembering Eric Boehlert on The Stephanie Miller Show

Remembering Eric Boehlert on The Stephanie Miller Show

Democracy Now!

Ginni & Clarence Thomas vs. Democracy: He Sided with Trump in Court While She Backed Coup Attempt

Ginni & Clarence Thomas vs. Democracy: He Sided with Trump in Court While She Backed Coup Attempt

Proud Partners